الانجليزيةالفرنسيةإسباني
شعار ApkOnline

ApkOnline فافيكون

أتريوم أون ذا جو تنزيل

تحميل مجاني Atriuum on the Go APK

أتريوم أثناء التنقل

التطبيق الرسمي واللعبة

تم توزيعه بواسطة ApkOnline

 

SCREENSHOTS

Ad


 

وصف

قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق المسمى Atriuum on the Go.

يمنحك تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لـ Atriuum وصولاً فوريًا إلى كتالوج المكتبة من جهازك المحمول المفضل. ابحث عن الكتب والكتب الإلكترونية وأقراص DVD والأقراص المدمجة والمزيد. استخدم جهازك المحمول لحجز عنوان شائع وتجديد العناصر وقراءة المراجعات وحتى الاطلاع على قائمة "المشاركات الساخنة" في مكتبتك المحلية. يمكنك الوصول إلى "عناصري" في أي وقت لإدارة حسابك وحقائب الكتب.

هل تريد معرفة ما إذا كان إصدار جديد متاحًا في مكتبتك؟ أثناء تواجدك في متجر الكتب المفضل لديك ، استخدم ميزة Scan ISBN لالتقاط رقم ISBN الموجود على العنصر المادي. عند العثور على عنصر ، يتم عرض التفاصيل الكاملة مع حالة العنصر ومدى توفره في مكتبتك.

*** يجب تحديث مكتبتك باستخدام Atriuum 8.1.5 لاستخدام Atriuum أثناء التنقل ***

كيف يمكنني استكشاف كتالوج مكتبتي باستخدام Atriuum on the Go؟

يتيح لك تطبيقنا المخصص لجهازك مسح أرقام ISBN للبحث عن العناوين في كتالوج المكتبة المحلية ومسح الرموز الشريطية للبحث في الكتالوج عن مراجعات العناصر والملخصات وعناوين المؤلفين نفسها والمزيد.

يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى صفحات ويب أوباك للأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بـ Atriuum حيث يمكنك فتح "عناصري" لإدارة حسابك ، وعرض قوائم الكتب ، وإضافة عناصر إلى أكياس الكتب ، وحجز العناصر ، وتجديد العناصر حسب الاقتضاء.

التحديثات:

إصلاحات الأخطاء والتغييرات الطفيفة

 

 

أتريوم أثناء التنقل من ApkOnline.net

Ad


Ad

EnglishFrenchSpanish
ApkOnline Logo

ApkOnline favicon

Atriuum on the Go Download

Free download Atriuum on the Go APK

Atriuum on the Go

The official app & game

Distributed by ApkOnline

 

SCREENSHOTS

Ad


 

DESCRIPTION

Download this app named Atriuum on the Go.

The mobile app for Atriuum gives you instant access to the library catalog from your favorite mobile device. Search for books, eBooks, DVDs, CDs and more. Use your mobile device to reserve a popular title, renew items, read reviews, and even see a list of "What's Hot" at your local library. You can access My Items at anytime to manage your account and bookbags.

Want to know if a new release is available at your library? While you are at your favorite book store, use the Scan ISBN feature to capture the ISBN located on the physical item. When an item is found, the full details are displayed with the item status and availability at your library.

*** Your library must be updated with Atriuum 8.1.5 to use Atriuum on the Go ***

How can I explore my library’s catalog with Atriuum on the Go?

Our customized app for your device allows you to scan ISBNs to search for titles in your local library's catalog and scan barcodes to search the catalog for item reviews, summaries, same-author titles, and more.

You can easily access Atriuum's OPAC Mobile Web pages where you can open My Items to manage your account, view Book Lists, add items to Bookbags, reserve items, and renew items as applicable.

Updates:

Bugfixes and minor changes

 

 

Atriuum on the Go from ApkOnline.net

Ad


Ad